bitcoin betting and exchange site

Monday, July 14, 2008

Top Trio Qualifies For Tennis Masters Cup

New Wimbledon champion Rafael Nadal is among a star trio
announced as the first qualifiers for the 2008 Tennis
Masters Cup. The Spaniard will join four-time champion
Roger Federer of Switzerland, whom he beat in an epic
Wimbledon final, and Serbian Novak Djokovic at the
prestigious circuit finale, to be held for the fourth
year at Shanghai’s Qi Zhong Stadium from November 9-16.

This would be the last event held in China before the
move to the o2 areana in the uk.

ATP World No. 2 Nadal, who became the first player since
Sweden’s Bjorn Borg in 1980 to capture to Roland Garros
and Wimbledon title back-to-back.

No comments: